The Lionheart Revolution

Time Traveler News:
RA sent Sekhmet after me. I could sense her temporal disturbance from weeks away. By the time she had flashed into existence here, she was already inside my trap. We didn’t exchange much, but it appears I have become a fugitive of my own doing. My willful time meddling has caught the eyes of Maximus the Greatest, and this could be very good or very bad depending on whose side he chooses.

With no small amount of luck, I hope to persuade Maximus into seeing the errors of The Lionheart Authority.

Nevertheless The Travelers are 7/7 now, and are prepared to make waves if necessary.

Leave a Reply

